konga web

click map Konga Store


click map Home About Us About Us Shop Gift Buy Wholesale

website search

Buy Enid Blyton Adventure Series Books Online in Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Enid Blyton- Adventure Series




Jack, Philip, Dinah and Lucy-Ann, together with Jack's intelligent and talkative parrot Kiki, have the most extraordinary adventures not only in England, Scotland and Wales but also abroad — Austria, Greece, the Middle East and even Taur i- Hessia! Whether dealing with forgers, gun-runners, traitors, mad scientists or thieves, they frequently find themselves in desperate situations. Their adventures are a step up from those of the Famous Five in that they involve Aero planes, motor-boats, a cruise-ship, seaplanes and helicopters.
  • Format; Paperback.
  • Age: 7+

Delivery Timeline:

We deliver our products to all states in Nigeria and other countries. For customers in other states in Nigeria, delivery is within two(2) to seven(7) working days. For customers outside Nigeria delivery is within nine(9) to fourteen(14) working days.